Graduate Students

  • Jinhyung Kim jinhyung.kim@kaist.ac.kr


  • Chun-Ho Lee lch5717@gmail.com


  • Yun-Seok Choi yunseok@kaist.ac.kr


  • Nabila Khrisna Dewi nabila@kaist.ac.kr


  • Donghyeong Kim kimdh6725@gmail.com


  • Shinho Lee shinho0613@gmail.com


  • Dongha Kim yourkai@kaist.ac.kr


  • Jongmin Lee jongmin305@gmail.com


  • Sanghyeok Park ggaggoo1@gmail.com


  • Hansol Jeong funnyrock360@gmail.com



Undergraduate Student

Seats are ready. Join us.


Administrative assistant

  • Yunhye Jang yunhye10@kaist.ac.kr



Alumni

Post Doc.

  • Ho-Seok Ee hsee@kaist.ac.kr

Assistant Professor at Kongju University (2018~)

  • Kwang-Yong Jeong zeros@kaist.ac.kr

Assistant Professor at Gachon University (2017~)

  • Jung-Hwan Song vsong@kaist.ac.kr

Post doc. at Stanford University (2016~)

  • Jaehak Lee jaehak@kaist.ac.kr

National Forensic Service (2018~)

Ph.D. Graduation

  • Eun-Khwang Lee asax1015@gmail.com

SK Hynix, CIS 개발 pixel-device 분석

"Ph.D. Thesis: 'Simultaneous measurement on full electric field intensity of a nano-structure in near-field'' (2017)"


M.S. Graduation

  • Ho-Jin Jung tbop02@kaist.ac.kr

M.S. Thesis: Numerical Analysis of Magneto-Plasmonic Effects of a Single Ni Nano-rod (2015)

Undergraduate Participation

  • Hyunkyu Lee merkury2@kaist.ac.kr

(2016)

  • Ki Ryang Kwon kiryangsos@kaist.ac.kr

(2016~2018) Conducted Undergraduate Research Program.

  • Hyukjoong Kim curi95@kaist.ac.kr

(2016~2018)

  • Moojune Song moojune@kaist.ac.kr

(2016)

Administrative assistant

  • Hyunjoo Ryu hjryu@kaist.ac.kr