Post Doctor

  • Jaehak Lee jaehak@kaist.ac.kr


Graduate Students

  • Jinhyung Kim jinhyung.kim@kaist.ac.kr


  • Chun-Ho Lee lch5717@gmail.com


  • Yun-Seok Choi yunseok@kaist.ac.kr


  • Nabila Khrisna Dewi nabila@kaist.ac.kr


  • Donghyeong Kim kimdh6725@gmail.com


  • Shinho Lee shinho0613@gmail.com


  • Dongha Kim yourkaidongha@gmail.com


  • Jongmin Lee jongmin305@gmail.com


  • Sanghyeok Park ggaggoo1@gmail.com



Undergraduate Student

  • Hyunkyu Lee merkury2@kaist.ac.kr


  • Ki Ryang Kwon kiryangsos@kaist.ac.kr


  • Hyukjoong Kim curi95@kaist.ac.kr


  • Moojune Song moojune@kaist.ac.kr



Administrative assistant

  • Yunhye Jang yunhye10@kaist.ac.kr



Alumni

Post Doc.

  • Ho-Seok Ee hsee@kaist.ac.kr

Post doc. at UPEN(2014~)

  • Kwang-Yong Jeong zeros@kaist.ac.kr

Post doc. at MIT(2015~)

  • Jung-Hwan Song vsong@kaist.ac.kr

Post doc. at Stanford Univ(2016~)

PhD student

  • Eun-Khwang Lee asax1015@gmail.com

SK Hynix, CIS 개발 pixel-device 분석

"Ph.D. Thesis: 'Simultaneous measurement on full electric field intensity of a nano-structure in near-field'' (2017)"


M.S

  • Ho-Jin Jung tbop02@kaist.ac.kr

M.S. Thesis: Numerical Analysis of Magneto-Plasmonic Effects of a Single Ni Nano-rod (2015)

Undergraduate

  • Sanghyeok Park ggaggoo1@gmail.com

Graduated(2016~)

Administrative assistant

  • Hyunjoo Ryu hjryu@kaist.ac.kr